One Direction FansYour Best Source For One Direction

Harry Styles Passes Driving Test

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 30th, 2011

The ‘Gotta Be You’ singer gets a message of congratulations from sister and band mate Liam.

One Direction star Harry Styles has successfully passed his driving test today (30th December).

Followers of the singer had been tweeting good luck messages all morning to the singer on Twitter before his sister Gemma announced the good news.

Awkward when your younger sibling passes their driving test before you… Well done@Harry_Styles! (a.k.a. My new chauffeur. ), she tweeted.

Shortly after, Liam also took to his Twitter page to offer his praise to his band mate.

He tweeted: “Massive well done harry!!!!!! Errmmmm Can I have a lift mate?”

Earlier this month Harry told Capital FM that it was his new year’s resolution to pass the test, and now it looks as though he has achieved his goal before the end of 2011.

Meanwhile, One Direction are currently in the middle of their UK tour and will perform next at Bournemouth’s International Centre on the 3rd January 2012. {source}

EDIT: I found a picture of Harry after his driving test, click in the thumbnail below to check it


1D Lads Reveal Their New Year’s Resolutions

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 29th, 2011

One Direction may only be teens but they are trying hard to change their ways and have revealed their new year’s resolutions with Zayn admitting that he needs to give up smoking.

The 18-year-old has been told off by his managers and now he’s decided to kick the habit for 2012, according to The Sun.

Zayn allegedly manages to chuff his way through a pack a day, and now he’s said: “My New Year’s resolution is definitely to quit smoking. I need to do it.”

His 1D bandmate Niall Horan reckons that he needs to workout more, as he said: “I definitely need to use the gym more next year.”

Who knows if Niall will be able to stick to his guns (excuse the pun), as Liam Payne revealed that he can rarely summon the energy for a workout.

“I ask Niall if he wants to go to the gym and he says, ‘I’ll see you there’ then never turns up, unless he’s hiding under the weight bench lifting 40kg and I didn’t spot him,” he said. {source}


Zayn caught dancing naked by his cleaner

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 29th, 2011

THERE’S only One Direction to collecting a P45 if you’re on Zayn Malik’s payroll… and that’s if he catches you ogling him in the buff.

The 1D star got the shock of his lil’ 18-year-old life over the festive period, when he caught his cleaning lady doing just that.

Not realising that the cleaner was in his apartment, the chiselled teen was dancing around his living room stark naked – shimmying along to the Bee Gees’ 70s disco hit Night Fever. As you do.

Bizarrely, after walking in on him mid-routine, the startled cleaner didn’t beat a hasty retreat. Instead she stayed in the room – ensuring she got a full, measured view of Zayn Jnr.

And it wasn’t until Zayn, who suddenly spotted her, screamed at her to leave, that the flushed young woman finally picked up her duster and fled.

Bandmate Louis Tomlinson explains: “It was hilarious. Zayn had his radio on full blast and was dancing around to Night Fever totally naked when his cleaner walked in on him.

“She walked in on him fully naked, properly giving it some!

“But the funny thing is, she didn’t say, ‘Sorry’ and walk straight out. No, she said ‘Sorry’, glanced down and just stared. She was pretty shocked. She gasped and said ‘Sorry, sorry’ a few times and only then did she leave – Zayn kinda yelled too!”

Not surprisingly, Zayn, who remains single since splitting from ex-girlfriend Rebecca Ferguson, has now been forced to draw up a more rigid cleaning rota, ensuring that he knows exactly when his housekeeper will be in the flat.

And while that lucky lady now knows exactly What Makes Zayn Beautiful, she’s not the only One [Direction]. Oh no.

I hear that Liam Payne’s cleaning lady has been busy polishing his Woody. And no, that isn’t a euphemism.

Liam tells me: “In my flat I’ve got a shelf with a few little things on it – a few toys… my turtles, for example. Anyway, I walked in recently and my cleaning lady was standing there, Wet Wipe in hand, scrubbing my Woody.

“My Woody Toy Story doll, that is. She was wiping his face – she’s very thorough, she cleans everything.”

Hopefully not everything… {source}

One Direction are bunk rockers

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 28th, 2011

ONE DIRECTION have claimed their bunks on the band’s UK tour bus and decked them out with posters and pics – but there’s no mention of the usual stuff from teenage blokes’ walls.

Harry Styles said: “The tour bus looking sick, I’ve got a picture of Liam in my bunk. I like it.”

Louis Tomlinson said: “It’s pretty weird, most people would have a girl, but at least Liam looks like a girl.”

The boys do have something from The Sun pinned up – but it’s nothing from Page 3. Harry said: “Louis has got his Bizarre Best Pop Act award at the end of his bunk.”

Wonder where Harry put the Bizarre Shagger Of The Year gong.

Louis seems to have drawn the short straw and said: “I’ve got the bed beside the toilet. But we have decided there will be no poo poo on the bus.

Someone’s sure to get drunk and end up hugging the toilet but that’s it.” {source}

1D Interview

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 28th, 2011

Merry Christmas

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 24th, 2011

Happy Birthday Louis!

Posted by Lilzzz on
December 24th, 2011

On behalf of myself, 1Dfans visitors and the rest of his fans, I would like to wish Louis a very happy 20th birthday! We all are wishing you a great year full of happiness, joy, love, luck, success, health and peace. And most importantly, thanks for being such an inspiration to all of us.

If you’d like to wish Louis an happy birthday, leave a comment here or on his Twitter page!

Page 20 of 40« First...10...1819202122...3040...Last »